REAL TIME INFORMATION

gnss
Permanent GPS Network

Staff

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Georgi Zhelezov   CVHead of Department “Geography”
    Contact:E-mail: gzhelezov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3304

  • Physical Geography Division

    Economic and Social Geography Division

    Geographic Information System Division


    Physical Geography Division

    1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tsvetan Kotsev   CVHead of Division
      Contact:E-mail: tsvetankotsev@mail.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3387
    2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Georgi Zhelezov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: gzhelezov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3304
    3. Prof. Dr. Zoya Mateeva   CV
      Contact:E-mail: zoyam@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3364
    4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marian Varbanov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: m62v@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3943
    5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Petar Nojarov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: pnojarov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3374
    6. Assist. Prof. Dr. Vladimir Vlaskov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: lav@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 6359
    7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Velimira Stoyanova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: velimira_asenova@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3396
    8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Kristina Gartsianova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: krisimar1979@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3943
    9. Assist. Prof. Dr. Maria Temelkova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: mondaybg@mail.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3214
    10. Geographer Dr. Emil Gachev
      За контакт:E-mail: e_gachev@ yahoo.co.uk   Phone: 02 979 3374
    11. Geographer Peter Stefanov
      Contact:E-mail: psgeo@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3375
    12. Geographer Desislava Hristova
    13. Geographer Lidiya Semerdzhieva
    14. Geographer Ivanka Boteva   CV
      Contact:E-mail: iva_bot@yahoo.com,   Phone: 02 979 3361
    15. Geographer Hristina Prodanova
      Contact:E-mail: hristina.zh.prodanova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3369
    16. Matilda Krachunovska – Geographer
      Contact:E-mail: dep_geo@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3361

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geography”


    Economic and Social Geography Division

    1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nadezhda IlievaHead of Division
      Contact:E-mail: nadeto.ilieva@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3393
    2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Boian Koulov
      Contact:E-mail: bkoulov@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3367
    3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Diliyana Stefanova
      Contact:E-mail: dili_stefanova@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3375
    4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Desislava Varadzhakova
      Contact:E-mail: dvaradzhakova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3393
    5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poli Roukova
      Contact:E-mail: proukova@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3362
    6. Assist. Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Ravnachka
      Contact:E-mail: a_lravnachka@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3369
    7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Boris Kazakov
      Contact:E-mail: boriskazakov1@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3363
    8. Assist. Prof. Gergana Metodieva
      Contact:E-mail: gerri7@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3946
    9. Assist. Prof. Dr. Svetla Georgieva
      Contact:E-mail: s.geo@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 6309
    10. Geographer Antonina Atanasova
      Contact:E-mail: antonina_666@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3371

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geography”


    Geographic Information System Division

    1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emiliya TcherkezovaHead of division
      Contact:E-mail: etch@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3355
    2. Prof. Dsc. Rumiana Vatseva
      Contact:E-mail: rvatseva@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3370
    3. Prof. Dr. Mariyana Nikolova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: mknikolova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3390
    4. Prof. Dr. Stoyan Nedkov
      Contact:E-mail: snedkov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3360
    5. Assist. Prof. Dr. Atanas Kitev
      Contact:E-mail: kitev@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 6309
    6. Assist. Prof. Dr. Yulia Kroumova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: jkrumova@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3371
    7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Davis Dinkov
      Contact:E-mail: davis.dinkov@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3370
    8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Tanya Trenkova
      Contact:E-mail: trenkova@mail.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3377
    9. Geographer Dr. Stefan Genchev   CV
      Contact:E-mail: st.genchev85@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3377

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geography”