REAL TIME INFORMATION

gnss
Permanent GPS Network

Staff

  • Prof. Dr. Georgi Zhelezov   CVHead of Department “Geography”
    Contact:E-mail: gzhelezov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3304

  • Physical Geography Division

    Economic and Social Geography Division

    Geographic Information System Division


    Physical Geography Division

    1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tsvetan Kotsev   CVHead of Division
      Contact:E-mail: tsvetankotsev@mail.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3387
    2. Prof. Dr. Georgi Zhelezov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: gzhelezov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3304
    3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Petar Nojarov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: pnojarov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3374
    4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Velimira Stoyanova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: velimira_asenova@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3396
    5. Assist. Prof. Dr. Vladimir Vlaskov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: lav@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 6359
    6. Assist. Prof. Zvezdelina Marcheva
    7. Geographer Dr. Emil Gachev
      За контакт:E-mail: e_gachev@ yahoo.co.uk   Phone: 02 979 3374
    8. Geographer Peter Stefanov   CV
      Contact:E-mail: psgeo@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3375
    9. Geographer Ivanka Boteva   CV
      Contact:E-mail: iva_bot@yahoo.com,   Phone: 02 979 3361
    10. Matilda Krachunovska – Geographer
      Contact:E-mail: dep_geo@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3361

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geography”


    Economic and Social Geography Division

    1. Prof. Dr. Nadezhda Ilieva   CVHead of Division
      Contact:E-mail: nadeto.ilieva@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3393
    2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Diliyana Stefanova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: dili_stefanova@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3375
    3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Desislava Varadzhakova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: dvaradzhakova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3393
    4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poli Roukova
      Contact:E-mail: proukova@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3362
    5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Ravnachka
      Contact:E-mail: a_lravnachka@abv.bg,   Phone: +359 899 566 373
    6. Assist. Prof. Dr. Boris Kazakov
      Contact:E-mail: boriskazakov1@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3363
    7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Stefan Genchev   CV
      Contact:E-mail: st.genchev85@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3377
    8. Geographer Antonina Atanasova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: antonina_666@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3371
    9. Geographer Marina Raykova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: marinanikova@yahoo.com,   Phone: 02 979 33 63
    10. Geographer Dessislava Poleganova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: dpoleganova@yahoo.com,   Phone: 02 979 33 92

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geography”


    Geographic Information System Division

    1. Prof. Dr. Stoyan NedkovHead of division
      Contact:E-mail: snedkov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3360
    2. Prof. Dr. Mariyana Nikolova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: mknikolova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3390
    3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emilia Tcherkezova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: etch@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3355
    4. Assist. Prof. Dr. Atanas Kitev
      Contact:E-mail: kitev@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 6309
    5. Assist. Prof. Dr. Yulia Kroumova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: jkrumova@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3371
    6. Assist. Prof. Dr. Davis Dinkov
      Contact:E-mail: davis.dinkov@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3370
    7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Tanya Trenkova
      Contact:E-mail: trenkova@mail.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3377
    8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Hristina Prodanova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: hristina.zh.prodanova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3369
    9. Specialist eng. Ivajlo Karabojkov
      Contact:E-mail: karabojkov@kit.bg,
    10. Тechnical Assistant Gergana Petkova   CV
      Contact:E-mail: gpzhivkova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3369

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geography”