REAL TIME INFORMATION

gnss
Permanent GPS Network

Staff

  • Prof., Dr.Sci., Dimcho Solakov, Corresponding member of BASHead of Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”
    Contact:E-mail: dsolakov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3320


    Section “Seismology”

    Section “Seismic Engineering”


    Section “Seismology” – Staff

    1. Assoc. Prof. Irena Aleksandrova, PhDHead of Section “Seismology”
      Contact:E-mail: i.alex@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3934
    2. Acad. Liudmil Hristoskov
      Contact:E-mail: chrst@geophys.bas.bg
    3. Prof. Emil Botev, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: ebotev@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3356
    4. Assoc. Prof. Lilia Dimitrova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: lidim@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3733
    5. Assoc. Prof. Stela Simeonova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: stelas@geophys.bas.bg,   тел. 02 979 3737
    6. Assist. Prof. Valentina Protopopova
      Contact:E-mail: valia.pr@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3395
    7. Assist. Prof. Emil Oynakov, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: emil.ilievmg@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3310
    8. Assist. Prof. Plamena Raykova – Tsankova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: plamena.raykova@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3965
    9. Maria Popova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: m.popova022@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3395
    10. Blagovesta Babachkova – Geophysicist
      Contact:   E-mail: vesta68@hotmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3395
    11. Radko Valkov – Geophysicist
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736,   
    12. Tihomir Iliev – Geophysicist
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736
    13. Dimitar Lazarov – Specialist Data Processing
      Contact:E-mail: dlazarov@abv.bg,   тел. 02 979 3736
    14. Yordan MilkovSpecialist Data Processing
      Contact:   E-mail: jori@abv.bg,   тел. 02 979 3736
    15. Petar Kirilov – Specialist Data Processing
      Contact:E-mail: dendihvostpuppey@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3736
    16. Valentin BuchakchievTechnician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: valioka12@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3332
    17. Vladimir Boychev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3332
    18. Georgi Manev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736
    19. Delyan Iliev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736
    20. Denko Roydev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736
    21. Delyana Hristova – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736
    22. Dimitar Dimitrov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: ddimitrov@geophys.bas.bg,   тел. 02 979 3733
    23. Dragomir DragomirovTechnician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: drago.n.dragomirov@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3332
    24. Kristian Ivanov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: kriso.ivanov255@gmail.com,   тел. 02 979 3736
    25. Liudmil Stoilov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: ludmilmetodiev@abv.bg,   тел. 02 979 3736
    26. Milena Ilieva – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: emamimi@abv.bg,   тел. 02 979 3736
    27. Stoyan Petrov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   тел. 02 979 3736

    TOP – Staff – Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”


    Section “Seismic Engineering” – Staff

    1. Assoc. Prof. Dimitar D. Stefanov, PhDHead of Section “Seismic Engineering”
      Contact:E-mail: dstefanov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3318
    2. Prof. Dimitar Dimitrov, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: dim1959sk@abv.bg, 
    3. Assoc. Prof. Kiril Hadjiski, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: kihad@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3957
    4. Assoc. Prof. Antoaneta Kaneva, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: akaneva@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3341
    5. Eng. Aleksander Iliev, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: ailiev@geophys.bas.bg,   
    6. Eng. Radan Ivanov, PhDStructural Engineer
      Contact:E-mail: rivanov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3312
    7. Kinka Zankova Duneva
      – technical assistant

      Contact:E-mail: clsmeeof@geophys.bas.bg; kduneva@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3383

    TOP – Staff – Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”