REAL TIME INFORMATION

gnss
Permanent GPS Network

Staff

  • Prof., Dr.Sci., Dimcho Solakov, Corresponding member of BASHead of Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”
    Contact:E-mail: dsolakov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3320


    Section “Seismology”

    Section “Seismic Engineering”


    Section “Seismology” – Staff

    1. Assoc. Prof. Irena Aleksandrova, PhDHead of Section “Seismology”
      Contact:E-mail: i.alex@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3934
    2. Acad. Liudmil Hristoskov
      Contact:E-mail: chrst@geophys.bas.bg
    3. Prof. Emil Botev, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: ebotev@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3356
    4. Assoc. Prof. Lilia Dimitrova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: lidim@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3733
    5. Assoc. Prof. Svetlana Nikolova, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3942
    6. Assoc. Prof. Stela Simeonova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: stelas@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3737
    7. Assist. Prof. Valentina Protopopova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: valia.pr@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3395
    8. Assist. Prof. Plamena Raykova-Tsankova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: praykova@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3965
    9. Assist. Maria Popova, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3934
    10. Assist. Prof. Emil Oynakov, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: emil.ilievmg@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3310
    11. Assist. Blagovesta Babachkova
      Contact:   E-mail: vesta68@hotmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3395
    12. Arch. Yordan Milkov – Specialist Data Processing
      Contact:   E-mail: jori@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    13. Petar Kirilov – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    14. Tihomir Iliev – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    15. Radko Valkov – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736,   
    16. Stoyan Petrov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    17. Dimitar Lazarov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: dlazarov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    18. Georgi Manev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    19. Dimitar Dimitrov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: ddimitrov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3733
    20. Vladimir Boychev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    21. Veselin Anchev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: veselinancheff@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    22. Dragomir Dragomirov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: drago.n.dragomirov@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    23. Valentin Buchakchiev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736

    TOP – Staff – Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”


    Section “Seismic Engineering” – Staff

    1. Assoc. Prof. Dimitar D. Stefanov, PhDHead of Section “Seismic Engineering”
      Contact:E-mail: dstefanov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3318
    2. Prof. Dimitar Dimitrov, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: dim1959sk@abv.bg, 
    3. Assoc. Prof. Kiril Hadjiski, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: kihad@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3957
    4. Assoc. Prof. Antoaneta Kaneva, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: akaneva@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3341
    5. Eng. Aleksander Iliev, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: ailiev@geophys.bas.bg,   
    6. Kinka Zankova Duneva
      – technical assistant

      Contact:E-mail: clsmeeof@geophys.bas.bg; kduneva@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3383

    TOP – Staff – Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”