REAL TIME INFORMATION

gnss
Permanent GPS Network

Staff

  • Assoc. Prof. Plamena Raykova – Tsankova, PhDHead of Department “Seismology and Seismic Engineering”
    Contact:E-mail: plamena.raikova@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3965

    1. Prof., Dr.Sci., Dimcho Solakov, Corresponding member of BAS
      Contact:E-mail: dsolakov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3320
    2. Prof. Emil Botev, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: ebotev@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3356
    3. Assoc. Prof. Lilia Dimitrova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: lidim@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3733
    4. Assoc. Prof. Stela Simeonova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: stelas@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3737
    5. Assoc. Prof. Dimitar D. Stefanov, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: dstefanov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3318
    6. Assoc. Prof. Kiril Hadjiski, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: kihad@bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3957
    7. Assoc. Prof. Irena Aleksandrova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: i.alex@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3934
    8. Assoc. Prof. Radan Ivanov, PhD – – Head of Section “Seismic Engineering”
      Contact:E-mail: rivanov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3312
    9. Assist. Prof. Emil Oynakov, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: emil.ilievmg@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3310
    10. Assist. Prof. Maria Popova, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: m.popova022@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3395
    11. Assist. Prof. Alexander Iliev, PhD
      Contact:E-mail: ailiev@geophys.bas.bg,   
    12. Blagovesta Babachkova – Geophysicist
      Contact:   E-mail: vesta68@hotmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3395
    13. Radko Valkov – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736,   
    14. Tihomir Iliev – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    15. Dimitar Lazarov – Specialist Data Processing
      Contact:E-mail: dlazarov@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    16. Petar Kirilov – Specialist Data Processing
      Contact:E-mail: dendihvostpuppey@gmail.com,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    17. Vladimir Boychev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3332
    18. Georgi Manev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    19. Delyan Iliev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    20. Denko Roydev – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    21. Dimitar Dimitrov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: ddimitrov@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3733
    22. Liudmil Stoilov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: ludmilmetodiev@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    23. Milena Ilieva – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:E-mail: emamimi@abv.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3736
    24. Stoyan Petrov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    25. Petar Nanov – Technician – Geophysics
      Contact:   Phone: 02 979 3736
    26. Kinka Zankova Duneva
      – technical assistant

      Contact:E-mail: clsmeeof@geophys.bas.bg; kduneva@geophys.bas.bg,   Phone: 02 979 3383