REAL TIME INFORMATION

gnss
Permanent GPS Network

Staff

  • Prof. Dsc. Daniela (Neli) Jordanova – Head of Department
    Contact:   Phone: 979 3958, E-mail: vanedi@geophys.bas.bg   CV

  • Section “Atmospheric Physics”

    Section “Physics of Ionosphere”

    Section “Earth Magnetism”


    Section “Atmospheric Physics”

    1. Assoc. Prof. Georgi Gadjev, PhD – Head of Section
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3328, E-mail: ggadjev@geophys.bas.bg
    2. Academician Georgi Miloshev
    3. Assoc. Prof. Neli Gromkova, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3323, E-mail: gromkova@geophys.bas.bg
    4. Assist. Prof. Vladimir Ivanov, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3346 E-mail: vivanov@geophys.bas.bg
    5. Assist. Prof. Ivelina Georgieva, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3328 E-mail: iivanova@geophys.bas.bg
    6. Plamen Muhtarov Data Processing Specialist
      Contact:   Phone:979 3955, E-mail: pmuhtarov@geophys.bas.bg
    7. Dimitar SirakovMeteorologist
      Contact:   Phone:979 3308, E-mail: dimiter.syrakov@meteo.bg
    8. Maria Prodanova – BoyadjievaMeteorologist
      Contact:   Phone:979 3308, E-mail: maria.prodanova@meteo.bg
    9. Reneta Dimitrova – Meteorologist
      Contact:   Phone:979 3708, E-mail: rdimitrova@geophys.bas.bg
    10. Iliya Popstoyanov – Geographer
      Contact:   Phone:979 3346

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geophysics”


    Section “Physics of Ionosphere”

    1. Assoc. Prof. Borislav Andonov, PhDHead of Section
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3337 E-mail: bandondv@geophys.bas.bg
    2. Prof., DSc. Natalya Kilifarska
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3329, E-mail: nkilifarska@geophys.bas.bg
    3. Assist.Prof. Maria Chamati, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3311 E-mail: mchamati@geophys.bas.bg
    4. Margarita Serafimova – Specialist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3337, E-mail: mserafimova@geophys.bas.bg
    5. Rumiana BojilovaSpecialist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3339, E-mail: tash@mail.bg
    6. Tsvetelina VelichkovaSpecialist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3339, E-mail: joy_real@abv.bg

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geophysics”


    Section “Earth Magnetism”

    1. Assoc. Prof. Maria Avramova, PhDHead of Section
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3327 E-mail: miki4740@abv.bg   CV
    2. Prof. Diana Jordanova, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3958, E-mail: vanedi@geophys.bas.bg   CV
    3. Assoc. Prof. Petya Trifonova, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3940 E-mail: petyageo@mail.bg   CV
    4. Assist. Prof. Deyan Lesigyarski, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3327, E-mail: dekemvri_14@abv.bg   CV
    5. Assist. Prof. Metodi Metodiev, PhD
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3940, E-mail: m.i.metodiev@mail.bg   CV
    6. Petar Dimitrov – Consulting Archeologist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3327, E-mail: p_d_dimitrov@abv.bg
    7. Rositsa Mihajlova – Technitian
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3379
    8. Daniel Ishliamski – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3379, E-mail: kirilishlyamski@abv.bg
    9. Bozhurka Georgieva – Geophysicist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3379, E-mail: bojurkageorgieva97@abv.bg
    10. Violeta Georgieva – Archaeologist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3379, E-mail: georgieva.violeta@yahoo.com
    11. Anelya Nikolova – Archaeologist
      Contact:   Phone: 979 3379

    TOP – Staff – Department “Geophysics”